site image

All Obituaries

Lane Brown Greenville, AL


Mr. Joseph Lane Brown, 78, died at his home Sunday, May 12, 2019. The funeral service will be Thursday, May 16, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of Dunklin & Daniels Funeral Home with...

Vivian Sells Robertsdale, AL


Mr. Vivian Bibb Sells, 91, a resident of Robertsdale, AL and formerly of Greenville, AL died Wednesday, May 8, 2019. The funeral service will be Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the...

James Bodiford, Jr. Camden, AL


Mr. James Smithie Bodiford Jr., 79, a resident of Camden, AL died at J. Paul Jones Hospital on Saturday, May 4, 2019 after lengthy struggle  with Alzheimer's  Disease. The funeral...

Jennie Hawthorne Camden


Jennie Meade Grimes Hawthorne, age 102, a resident of Camden, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, April 24th at her home. Funeral Services will be held Monday, April 29, 2019, at Camden Baptist...

Millie McDonald GReenville, AL


Mrs. Millie Zeiglar McDonald, 84, a resident of Greenville, AL died on Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at Fair Haven Retirement Center in Birmingham, AL. The funeral service will be Friday, April 26,...

Lounell Malone Deatsville


Mrs. Lounell Gaston Malone, age 84, a former resident of Greenville passed away Monday April 22, 2019 in Deatsville. Funeral services will be held on Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at...

Daniel Brooks Greenville


Mr. Harold Brooks, 76, a resident of Greenville, AL died Saturday, April 20, 2019. The funeral service will be Tuesday, April 23, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of Dunklin & Daniels...

Jane Liddell Kennesaw, GA


Ethel Jane Roark Liddell passed from this life to her eternal home on April 20, 2019 in Kennesaw, Georgia. Born April 7, 1928, in Foley, Alabama, she was the daughter of the late Reverend Eldridge...

Heather Lett Greenville, AL


Heather Danielle Nall Lett, age 37, a resident of Greenville, passed away on Thursday, April 18, 2019.  A graveside service will be held on Monday, April, 22, 2019 at Sunrise Memorial Park at...

Lisa Dobson Camden, AL


Evelyn Elise “Lisa” Dobson, age 83. A resident of Camden, Alabama passed away on April 13, 2019 at her home. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, April 16, 2019 at Camden United...

Marten Eldred Norris Camden


Marten Eldred Norris, age 81, passed away on Monday, April 8, 2019.  Funeral services will be held at 2:00 p.m. on Wednesday, April 10, 2019 at Dunklin & Daniels Funeral Home with Rev....

Angela Hudson Montgomery, AL


Angela Gay Hudson, 47, a resident of Montgomery, AL died Monday, April 8, 2019 at Jackson Hospital. A graveside service will be Thursday, April 11, 2019 at 12:30 p.m. at Sunrise Memorial Park with...

Leroy Pitts Georgiana


Mr. Leroy “Red” Pitts, age 88 of Greenville, AL died Friday, April 5, 2019 at Georgiana Health & Rehab. The funeral service will be Monday, April 8, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. at Dunklin and...

Nell Heartsill Greenville


Mrs. Nell Cassady Heartsill, 85, a resident of Greenville, AL died on Friday, March 5, 2019. The funeral service will be Monday, April 8, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of Dunklin &...

Betty Newsom Camden, Al


      Betty Sue Newsom, age 65, died peacefully in her home in Camden, Alabama on March 30, 2019. She was a life long resident of Camden and a 1971 graduate of Wilcox County High...
© 2019 Dunklin and Daniels. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS