site image

All Obituaries

Mollie Stringfellow Greenville, AL


Mollie Odell Stringfellow, age 89, passed away peacefully at her home on Friday, March 23, 2019. Funeral services will be held on Wednesday, March 27, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at Dunklin and Daniels...

Rose Cassady Fort Deposit, AL


Rose Marvin Cassady, born November 27, 1929, passed away in Sylacauga, Alabama on Thursday, March 21, 2019 at the age of eighty-nine. The family will receive friends on Monday, March 25, 2019 from...

Lola Griffin Greenville, AL


Mrs. Lola Mae Braden Griffin “Mrs. Rose”, 94, a resident of Greenville, AL died Thursday, March 21, 2019. The funeral service will be Sunday, March 24, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. at Antioch...

Amy Ledbetter Greenville


Amy Lee Ledbetter, age 39, of Greenville, Alabama, passed away Wednesday, March 20, 2019. A graveside service will be held on Monday, March 25, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. at Sunrise Memorial Park with...

Janie Lee Greenville, AL


Mrs. Janie Marie Chesser Lee, 76, a resident of Greenville, AL passed peacefully at her home on Monday, March 18, 2019 after a long battle with cancer. The funeral service will be Wednesday, March...

Elvie Reaves Greenville, Alabama


Elvie Claire Reaves, 87, of Greenville, Alabama died at her residence on Wednesday, March 13, 2019. The funeral service will be Friday, March 15, 2019 at 10:00 a.m. at Dunklin & Daniels...

Fate Jones Camden, AL


Fate Watson Jones, 93, a lifelong resident of Camden, Alabama, died at his residence on Tuesday, March 12, 2019. The funeral service will be Sunday, March 17, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. at  the Camden...

Yvonne Deas Greenville, Alabama


Mrs. Yvonne Mathers Deas, 90, a resident of Greenville, AL died at Crowne Health Care on Monday, March 11, 2019. A graveside service will be Friday, March 15, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. at Magnolia...

Hilton Stinson Greenville


A celebration of life service will be held Thursday March 14, 2019 at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of Dunklin and Daniels Funeral Home for Hilton N Stinson who went home to be with his Lord and...

Billy Miller Greenville


Arthur “Billy” William Miller, age 48, of Greenville, passed away Saturday, March 9, 2019, at a local hospital. A memorial service will be held on Monday, March 11, 2019 at 11:00 a.m....

Brother Allen Winn Greenville


Emory Allen Winn Jr. “Bro. Allen”, 66, of Greenville, AL received his heavenly reward on March 4, 2019. Funeral services will be held at 11:00 a.m. on Saturday, March 9, 2019 at...

Dorothy Nicholas Greenville, AL


Mrs. Dorothy G. Nicholas, 85, a resident of Greenville, AL died Monday, March 4, 2019 at Jackson Hospital. The funeral service will be Thursday, March 7, 2019 at 2:00 p.m. from the chapel of...

Robert Smith Ft. Deposit, AL


Robert Malcolm Smith, 59, a resident of Ft. Deposit, AL. died Saturday, March 2, 2019 in Ft. Deposit, AL. The funeral service will be Sunday, March 10, 2019 at 3:00 p.m.at Ft. Deposit United...

Joseph Hickman Greenville, AL


Joseph Gerald Hickman, 75, a resident of Greenville, AL died Friday, March 1, 2019 at his home. The funeral service will be Tuesday, March 5, 2019 at 3:00 p.m. at Dunklin & Daniels funeral...

Martha Cassady Letohatchee, AL


Mrs. Martha Helen “Hedy” Cassady, 89, a resident of Letohatchee, AL died peacefully at her home on Wednesday, February 20, 2019. The funeral service will be Saturday, February 23, 2019...
© 2019 Dunklin and Daniels. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS