site image

All Obituaries

James Crook Greenville


James Douglas Crook, 66, a resident of Minter, AL died at UAB Hospital on Tuesday, July 17, 2018. Arrangements are pending and will be announced by Dunklin & Daniels Funeral Home. 

Edna Martin Greenville


Edna Burkhalter Martin, 88, a resident of Greenville, AL died at Crowne Health Care on Thursday, July 12, 2018. A chapel service will be Saturday, July 14, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. from the chapel of...

Henry Cadenhead, Jr. Greenville


Henry Grady Cadenhead, Jr. 66, a resident of Greenville, AL died at his home on Saturday, July 7, 2018. A graveside service will be Friday, July 13, 2018 at Magnolia Cemetery at 10:00 a.m. with...

Aloisia "Lisa" Stuart Greenville


Aloisia “Lisa” Stuart, age 84 of Greenville passed away Friday, July 6, 2018.  Graveside services will be Monday, July 9, 2108 at 11:00 a.m.  at Sunrise Memorial Park in...

Carolyn Middleton Greenville


Mrs. Carolyn Middleton, a resident of Greenville, AL died at her home Sunday, July 1, 2018. The funeral service will be Tuesday, July 3, 2018 at 2:00 p.m. at the First United Methodist Church...

Annie Brill Greenville


Annie Ruth Brill, 89, died at her home in Robertsdale, AL surrounded by her family. A private service will be held at a later date. Mack Funeral Home is in charge of arrangements and  Dunklin...

LaNora Tanner Greenville


LaNora Lee Tanner, 78, a resident of Greenville, AL died on Wednesday, June 27, 2018 at Jackson Hospital. A memorial service will be Sunday, July 1, 2018 at LifeChange Church in Greenville, AL at...

Bob Garrard Greenville


Brother Bob Garrard, age 63, of Greenville, Alabama left this world for a pain free eternity with his Lord and Savior, Jesus Christ, on Monday, June 25th 2018 at Baptist South Hospital in...

Bob Garrard Greenville


Bob Garrard. 63, a resident of Greenville, AL died on Monday, June 25, 2018 at Baptist South Medical Center. Arrangements are pending and will be announced by Dunklin & Daniels Funeral Home....

Clarence Gill, Jr. Greenville


Clarence Douglas Gill, Jr., 66, a resident of Greenville, AL died at his home Saturday, June 24, 2018. The funeral service will be Wednesday, June 27, 2018 from the chapel of Dunklin & Daniels...

Myrtle Stowers Greenville


Myrtle Martin Stuckey Stowers, age 88, died on June 19, 2018 at home under Hospice care after her heart started failing a few months ago. Visitation will be held on Thursday June 21, 2018 from...

Bennie Payne Greenville


  Payne, Mrs. Bennie McCrary, 89, a resident of Greenville, AL died Monday, June 18, 2018.  Funeral services will be Wednesday, June 20, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. at the First Baptist Church...

Wynona Mize Greenville


Wynona Pauline Chappell Mize, age 91, a resident of Montgomery AL passed away on Saturday, June 16, 2018. Funeral services will be held on Tuesday, June 19, 2018 at 12:00 p.m. at Dunklin and...

James Sheffield Greenville


Mr. James Morris Sheffield, 66, a resident of Coy, AL died at his home Monday, June 11, 2018. A memorial service will be Saturday, June 16, 2018 at 11:00 a.m. in the Coy Cemetery with Brother...

Betty Morrison Greenville


Betty Jo Smith Morrison, age 86 of Greenville passed away on Saturday June 9, 2018. Visitation services will be held on Wednesday, June 13, 2018 from 1:00 p.m. until 3:00 p.m. at Dunklin and...
© 2018 Dunklin and Daniels. All Rights Reserved. Funeral Home website by CFS